• 10埃至10毫米?没问题

    薄膜厚度与更多其他相关的测量

    只要单击滑鼠,我们就可以通过分析薄膜的反射光谱来测量薄膜的厚度,通过非可见光的测量,我们可以测量薄至1纳米或厚至13毫米的薄膜。由于没有任何的可移动的零件,测量结果可在几秒钟显示:薄膜厚度、颜色、折射率甚至是表面粗糙度。

  • 薄膜厚度测量的全球销售领导者

    越来越多的公司都负担得起Filmetrics薄膜厚度测量,如手机、镜片、液晶显示器与数以百计的其他产品制造商都能体会到我们的设备是操作简单、低成本与无比的后勤支援服务。事实上,我们的客户每天都会告诉我们在使用薄膜厚度测量设备之新的用途。

  • 业界最佳的支援

    免费使用厚度测量装置

    您有薄膜测量相关的问题吗?我们的支援人员喜欢讨论薄膜厚度的测量。你可以期望我们在世界各地的六个办事处的全球团队,能在24小时不间断的通过网上会议和嵌入式诊断服务立即提供薄膜厚度的相关支援

录像简介

通过动画短片了解薄膜的重要,以及安装使用Filmetrics的仪器有多么容易。

更多…

永续发展

了解我们如何减少对环境的影响。

更多…

有问题吗?

我们喜欢谈论薄膜

更多…

• 10Å to 10mm? No Problem.

    Thin-Film Thickness Measurement and More

    In just one click we measure thin-film thickness by analyzing how the film reflects light. By measuring light not visible to the human eye, films as thin as 1nm and as thick as 13mm can be measured. And, because there are no moving parts, results are available in seconds: film thickness, color, refractive index, and even roughness.

  • The World’s Sales Leader in Thin-Film Thickness Measurement

    More companies count on Filmetrics for affordable thin-film thickness measurements than on anyone else. Makers of cell phones, eyeglasses, liquid-crystal displays, and hundreds of other products appreciate that our devices are easy to use, cost less, and are backed with unmatched support. In fact, our customers show us new uses for our thin-film thickness measurement tools every day!

  • The Industry’s Best Support:

    Complimentary With Every Thickness Measurement Device

    Got a question about your thin-film measurement efforts? Our support staff loves nothing more than talking film thickness measurement. You can count on our global team with six offices around the world for immediate 24-hour film thickness support via online meetings and embedded diagnostics.

Video Tutorial

Learn about the importance of thin films with our animated short film, or see how easy it is to set up and use a Filmetrics system.

More…

Sustainability

Learn what we have been doing to reduce our impact on the environment.

More…

Have Questions?

We love talking about thin films.

More…